please consult the doctor for customised treatment packages


NEW EVENT:

HEMA BINDU PRASHANA:
Exclussive immunity improving program to Children on every "Pushya" nakshtra day of every month.
Ref: Kashyapa Samhita:
Swarna prashana develops medha (mental ability), agni (digestive power), bala (strength), aayu vardhana(prolonged life span), it is also Mangalakara(brings in good virtues in child, positive attitude in life, optimism, power to overcome mental and physical hardships, good future, Vrushya(attractive nature and personality), Varnya(tones skin colour), Graha baadha nashaka(voids away associated evils).
If swarna prashana is done regularly for one month then child becomes extremely intelligent and remains unaffected by any infective diseases,
If taken for 6 months regularly then child will be shrutadhara- excellent grasping.



Time:
8.30 am to 6.30 pm
Venue:
Vaidyaratnam Treatment Center, #2335, 17th cross, 24th Main,
HSR Layout- sector-1.
For more details and appointments please call: 22580020
All are welcome

Date of HEMA BINDU PRASHANA (Swarna Bindu Prashana) in 2018:
January 3, 2018, Wednesday
January 31, 2018, Wednesday
February 27, 2018, Tuesday
March 26, 2018, Monday
April 23, 2018, Monday
May 20, 2018, Sunday
June 16, 2018, Saturday
July 14, 2018, Saturday
August 10, 2018, Friday
September 7, 2018, Friday
October 4, 2018, Thursday
October 31, 2018, Wednesday
November 28, 2018, Wednesday
December 25, 2018, Tuesday


- HEALTH FOR ALL
Contact Person: Dr.Keshava Bhat Sarpangala (Senior Manager, Healthcare & Administration- Vaidyaratnam Treatment Center, Bengaluru) Mobile: 9449593130


Exclusive muscle relaxing Therapy:

A session of 45 minutes per day.
Excellent for relieving back pain, neck pain and whole body ache. Reduces the muscle cramps and spasms.
Ideal for officers who are sedentary at work and who need relieve pain & boost their muscles.

Treatment Procedure:
Thusha Kizhi (Thavidu kizhi) with appropriate oil (eg:Sahacharadi Thailam+ Karpooradi Thailam) (Massage with bundle made with husk/herbal powder on full body)
* This can be taken One/ Two /Three or more days according to the severity of the condition.
* Please consult our doctor before undergoing treatment if you have any history of medical illness.
* Prior appointment required for treatment slot/ to meet the doctor.
* Our doctor's decision will be the final on the eligibility of the individual to undergo treatment under medical grounds.



Please contact our desk for appointment; 080-22580020


To view the treatment center please click below link:
http://goo.gl/maps/7MWf7

 

 
 
 
     
Copyright 2004 Vaidyaratnam Bangalore, All rights reserved